jump to navigation

Behind the Mask July 28, 2008

Posted by vMonster in Lyrics, music ♥.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Anarchy Club is an awesome rock band based out of Boston, MA; and this song in specific is kickass. 
Their website is very well done and I highly recommend reading their cool take on a band bio. I’m dying to hear them live.
anarchyclubmusic.net
myspace.com/anarchyclubmusic

Anarchy Club by My Lush Life.
j’adore the Hello Kitty guitar. ♥

 

I am darkness
I am night
I am vengeance
I bring light

I’m a winter breeze in summertime
The world is broken, I’m just fine
Looking day and living night
But I’m alright

Cloak and dagger
Cape and mask
Smoke and mirrors
Guilty past

I’m a winter breeze in summertime
The world is broken, I’m just fine
Looking day and living night
But I’m alright

I am the man behind the mask

I’m a winter breeze in summertime
The world is broken, I’m just fine
Looking day and living night
But I’m alright

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

