jump to navigation

GUESS what I bought? August 13, 2008

Posted by Victoria Fredericks in Beauty.
Tags: , ,
trackback

“Watch out boy, she’ll chew you up!” After doing my research, I learned that this fragrance (new for ’08: Guess by Marciano, $49 for 1.7 oz; $65 for 3.4 oz) is for the sexy, trendsetting single glamorama. Aka: yours truly. I fell in love with this when I smelled it in a magazine months ago and had to make it mine. I’m a big fan of sweet/musky scents but this one is just right and not too overpowering. It’s interesting what your fragrance choice can say about your personality. Apparently I’m one hot bitch.

[guess+parfum.jpg]

Top notes – star fruit, grapefruit, orange curacao (an orange-flavored liquour) and cardamom (an herb belonging to the ginger family)
Middle notes – pink honeysuckle, peony and jasmine
Base notes – wood, vanilla, musk and dulce de leche (caramel)

It’s altogether glamorous and sensual. Can’t wait to wear it on my birthday night. Meow.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

